Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.2
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.0

Reviews

    Jim
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 24, 2018
    This property was distinguished by the friendly and very helpful attitude of the owner and staff. They were most helpful with directions and suggestions, always with a kind word and a smile. The breakfast was pretty darn good as well.
    Lisa Thompson
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 2, 2018

    Love this place.

    The bed was a little small for two.
    Every thoughtful detail, dairy free options
    daryl dael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 25, 2017

    Extraordinary

    The breakfast was delicious, the bed are nice and comfy, and the staff are wonderful
    Matt
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 4, 2017

    A great antique home with lots of charm

    This is NOT an ADA compliant B&B. There are lots of stairs and the inside stairs do not have a hand rail. This made it difficult at times for my wife at the end of a long day walking and sight seeing. All the rooms in the house are upstairs. A small microwave and fridge in the rooms would be a bonus.
    A great deal for a bed and breakfast in West Seattle. Literally 10 - 15 away from all of the Seattle. Comfy and very well done antique house, lots of wood trim and the Innkeeper was very nice and attentive. Food was great and the whole experience was very relaxing. I could not pass up the great deal on the room, was more value that staying near airport or in downtown Seattle!
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 1, 2017

    Awesome stay in W. Seattle!

    Can't think of anything...
    Jen made us feel welcome and provided great breakfasts. House was warm and homey, plus our room & bathroom were very clean!
    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 12, 2016

    Comfortable and Hospitable!

    This was the most hospitable B&B I have ever encountered. Loved the old house and comfortable living room. The location in West Seattle was perfect for my trip.
    debra
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 19, 2016
    ...it was just what we hoped for in this style accommodation.
    I like cozy, affordable, free parking in big city, and not necessary to 'walk' to popular destinations. I prefer no 'chain' hotels. It was all of these! We arrived on late flight from East coast--this residence was 20 minutes away from airport--easy to access after long day of travel. Jennifer made sure to be accommodating at all hours with beverages, fresh baked goodies here and there under glass. And AM breakfast chat with others at beautifully set dining table...enlightening, relaxing. It was a very easy drive to the tourist sites downtown. I didn't expect Seattle hotels/motels to be so expensive--this accommodation felt right with a great price for us.
    Sara
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 10, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nanka100
    ua

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018
    Great accomodation in a cosy and quiet area, 20 min driving from Pike place. Very stylish and friendly. Excellent breakfast!
    Jordana
    ar

    Review Score

    10
    March 17, 2018

    I would definitely go back!

    I would add a mini safe box to the room.
    Breakfast has a buffet choice (coffe tea juice yoghurt berries granola toastswity butter and jam) and a hot choice, made by Jenny every morning upon request. Jenny is great! She received us at the door, showed us around the b&b, and put herself at our disposal as she lives next door. The b&b has 4 bedrooms, they are small but cozy and clean, the house has been remodeled so the bathroom is very nice and new. It has a big dinning/living rooms to relax and also a reading room. The front porch is really nice to sit and read, relax or snack in the afternoon. It is a 15 min care ride from downtown, but the neighborhood is lovely! We loved our stay there.
    cn

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 5, 2018

    Just like a villa

    rooms are small
    Breakfast, and kind service.
    Eran
    il

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.